Schedule an appointment online or call 513-232-BONE

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
OrthoCincy Wellington Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine -  - Orthopaedic Surgery

OrthoCincy Wellington Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Cincinnati, OH & West Chester, OH

206 total reviews

OrthoCincy Wellington Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 206 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OrthoCincy Wellington Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark M.
Submitted 05/02/20
Did a thorough job of diagnosing my issue and recommending treatment
Katherine M.
Submitted 05/01/20
Mike Dee is always courteous, knowledgeable and helpful.
Pamela M.
Submitted 04/30/20
Professional and friendly.Made me feel comfortable and confident that the care will be great.
Pauline Z.
Submitted 04/30/20
excellant
Kristin K.
Submitted 04/30/20
Great people
Ralph K.
Submitted 04/29/20
Good experience, despite the current virus panic state
Christopher C.
Submitted 04/29/20
Dr. Messerschmitt and the staff in his Eastgate Office were very friendly and personable. Dr. Messerschmitt was very knowledgeable explained my injury to allow me to take part in my care. Thank you for a wonderful experience.
Phommaly K.
Submitted 04/28/20
No issues during the time of my consultation with the Dr. Easy to access the live chat through the link given.
Ronda R.
Submitted 04/27/20
I seen Dr. Lee today and his assistant. Both was very easy to talk to. I was very nervous but they explained everything to me about what was going on with my shoulder. I thought I would have to get a shot in my shoulder and I did which I was dreading, they helped ease my mind about the shot and it wasnt that bad. He is one dr. I feel comfortable going back to. Very nice and easy to talk to.
Barbara K.
Submitted 04/24/20
The doctor was great! No complaints whatsoever.
Louis M.
Submitted 04/24/20
The Wellington staff were very efficient, and friendly. The examination went quickly and diagnosis very informative.
Barbara K.
Submitted 04/24/20
I only have one complaint. When I came back into the waiting area, the tv show that was on was the view. I found it very offensive because I consider this show up be garbage. You should put on a game show or maybe animal planet...something that appeals to everyone.
Laurie R.
Submitted 04/23/20
If you want fair and kind treatment, see Dr. Suresh Nayak. His entire staff is timely and willing to help at any time. Great surgery results on a complicated situation!
Bruce T.
Submitted 04/21/20
Dr Wilkes was the best
Mark B.
Submitted 04/21/20
One of the best medical professionals I've ever seen. Very thorough and took the time to explain things at whatever detailed level I wanted. Started off treatment with anti-inflammatory and therapy.
Robert K.
Submitted 04/20/20
Highly professional staff
Michelle L.
Submitted 04/18/20
Doctor finally was able to get me in for my excruciating pain.
Christopher T.
Submitted 04/17/20
Staff was informative and caring. Thanks for all you do...
William R.
Submitted 04/16/20
Excellent polite efficient professional service.
Matthew W.
Submitted 04/15/20
Wellington is always great, and I always think of them first when I have an injury