Now accepting telemedicine appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Wellington Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine -  - Orthopaedic Surgery

Wellington Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Cincinnati, OH & Oxford, OH

222 total reviews

Wellington Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 222 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wellington Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert S.
Submitted 05/06/20
Prompt, efficient and kind assistance throughout my visit
Jared R.
Submitted 05/06/20
Awesome experience
Chad B.
Submitted 05/06/20
First visit. I was very impressed with the entire staff’s professionalism and personal attention.
Theresa J.
Submitted 05/06/20
Everyone was friendly from the moment I walked through the door..there was a bad storm and the power went out,but everything went back up and running and smooth with their awesome personalities keeping it together of course! I got my injection and I know I’ll get my knee brace the next time
Carmen S.
Submitted 05/06/20
Everyone was amazing! Thank you for the awesome care!
Timothy B.
Submitted 05/06/20
More time with patient needed otherwise excellent procedure!
Linda L.
Submitted 05/05/20
Always professional, and listens well.
Hayden B.
Submitted 05/05/20
Friendly, professional, and made my son very relaxed
James A.
Submitted 05/05/20
Prompt service and friendly staff.
Krissalynn R.
Submitted 05/04/20
Dr Lee is very personable and listens
Mark M.
Submitted 05/02/20
Did a thorough job of diagnosing my issue and recommending treatment
Katherine M.
Submitted 05/01/20
Mike Dee is always courteous, knowledgeable and helpful.
Tama Z.
Submitted 05/01/20
Just love Dr. Rottinghaus, he is very kind and caring and makes sure to explain and that you understand and are on the same page and comfortable with your health concerns. He goes above and beyond to care for his patients.
Pamela M.
Submitted 04/30/20
Professional and friendly.Made me feel comfortable and confident that the care will be great.
Pauline Z.
Submitted 04/30/20
excellant
Kristin K.
Submitted 04/30/20
Great people
Ralph K.
Submitted 04/29/20
Good experience, despite the current virus panic state
Christopher C.
Submitted 04/29/20
Dr. Messerschmitt and the staff in his Eastgate Office were very friendly and personable. Dr. Messerschmitt was very knowledgeable explained my injury to allow me to take part in my care. Thank you for a wonderful experience.
Phommaly K.
Submitted 04/28/20
No issues during the time of my consultation with the Dr. Easy to access the live chat through the link given.
Ronda R.
Submitted 04/27/20
I seen Dr. Lee today and his assistant. Both was very easy to talk to. I was very nervous but they explained everything to me about what was going on with my shoulder. I thought I would have to get a shot in my shoulder and I did which I was dreading, they helped ease my mind about the shot and it wasnt that bad. He is one dr. I feel comfortable going back to. Very nice and easy to talk to.