Now accepting telemedicine appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Wellington Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine -  - Orthopaedic Surgery

Wellington Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Cincinnati, OH & Oxford, OH

222 total reviews

Wellington Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 222 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wellington Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark F.
Submitted 06/08/20
All-in-all, a good experience. Little wait times, and Dr Yun was clear on his message. I didn’t like his message, but it was the truth, and the truth hurts sometimes. Yet, he was sympathetic and offered alternatives that might work better for my hard-to-sit-still personality.
Damiene N.
Submitted 06/07/20
Excellent professional service from front desk to checkout
Marilyn A.
Submitted 06/07/20
The Dr said everything looked good.
Karen E.
Submitted 06/06/20
The team at Wellington makes my visits there quick, easy and as painless as possible.
Ann C.
Submitted 06/06/20
I was seen immediately. Lauren listened and advised a plan with an MRI and then follow up upon the findings.
Richard B.
Submitted 06/05/20
Great doctor and easy to have a conversation with.
Ernest T.
Submitted 06/05/20
The staff was very nice and professional, and maintained social distancing as expected. I received a cortisone injection in my knee, and it feels much better in less than 24 hours.
Tina C.
Submitted 06/04/20
Excellent staff! Very efficient and caring people.
Connie M.
Submitted 06/04/20
From quick sign in to check out I received great service. Dr. Linz always takes time to listen to my questions and concerns. The staff from front desk to X-ray techs and his assistants are all professional and pleasant. Recommend highly.
Daniel S.
Submitted 06/04/20
efficient, compassionate, therapeutic
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 06/04/20
Excellent service, all staff friendly, helpful, polite and courteous. Doc Rhoad was on time/clear in explanation, took time to make sure I understood. Definitely recommend Wellington.
Teresa G.
Submitted 06/04/20
My first visit with Dr. Miller and he was very personably and friendly. He explained the subchondroplasty knee procedure and ordered an MRI.
Matt J.
Submitted 06/03/20
Very professional and was in and out in a good amount of time.
Daniel S.
Submitted 06/03/20
Efficient, compassionate, therapeutic
Holly R.
Submitted 06/03/20
It’s a great staff. Very professional but also , caring , friendly, accommodating. They are invested in your wellness and it shows!
Charles M.
Submitted 06/03/20
Dr. Rottinghaus is professional and personable. He asks questions and listens to your responses. He truly cares about the patient and wants to help. I enjoy my visits with him.
John B.
Submitted 06/03/20
Straight to the point. Would not go to any other Orthopedic Dr. Thanks
Charles O.
Submitted 06/02/20
The practice is exceptional! Physicians, staff and all support personnel are caring and spend quality time with you.
Cheryl D.
Submitted 06/01/20
All were extremely friendly and helpful.
Linda H.
Submitted 06/01/20
Wait time was a little long but very satisfied with Dr Lee.