Schedule an appointment online or call 513-232-BONE

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
OrthoCincy Wellington Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine -  - Orthopaedic Surgery

OrthoCincy Wellington Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Cincinnati, OH & West Chester, OH

206 total reviews

OrthoCincy Wellington Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 206 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OrthoCincy Wellington Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen E.
Submitted 06/06/20
The team at Wellington makes my visits there quick, easy and as painless as possible.
Ann C.
Submitted 06/06/20
I was seen immediately. Lauren listened and advised a plan with an MRI and then follow up upon the findings.
Richard B.
Submitted 06/05/20
Great doctor and easy to have a conversation with.
Ernest T.
Submitted 06/05/20
The staff was very nice and professional, and maintained social distancing as expected. I received a cortisone injection in my knee, and it feels much better in less than 24 hours.
Tina C.
Submitted 06/04/20
Excellent staff! Very efficient and caring people.
Connie M.
Submitted 06/04/20
From quick sign in to check out I received great service. Dr. Linz always takes time to listen to my questions and concerns. The staff from front desk to X-ray techs and his assistants are all professional and pleasant. Recommend highly.
Daniel S.
Submitted 06/04/20
efficient, compassionate, therapeutic
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 06/04/20
Excellent service, all staff friendly, helpful, polite and courteous. Doc Rhoad was on time/clear in explanation, took time to make sure I understood. Definitely recommend Wellington.
Teresa G.
Submitted 06/04/20
My first visit with Dr. Miller and he was very personably and friendly. He explained the subchondroplasty knee procedure and ordered an MRI.
Matt J.
Submitted 06/03/20
Very professional and was in and out in a good amount of time.
Daniel S.
Submitted 06/03/20
Efficient, compassionate, therapeutic
Holly R.
Submitted 06/03/20
It’s a great staff. Very professional but also , caring , friendly, accommodating. They are invested in your wellness and it shows!
John B.
Submitted 06/03/20
Straight to the point. Would not go to any other Orthopedic Dr. Thanks
Charles O.
Submitted 06/02/20
The practice is exceptional! Physicians, staff and all support personnel are caring and spend quality time with you.
Cheryl D.
Submitted 06/01/20
All were extremely friendly and helpful.
Linda H.
Submitted 06/01/20
Wait time was a little long but very satisfied with Dr Lee.
Mark H.
Submitted 06/01/20
Nice and helpful service
Teresa M.
Submitted 06/01/20
No wait. Compassionate care.
Robert S.
Submitted 06/01/20
Friendly and relaxing atmosphere. Very understanding of my extreme anxiety. My partial trial fitting was so great. Can’t wait for it to come in. Love these people!!!
Jeanie P.
Submitted 05/30/20
Short wait time. Friendly staff and doctor, and everyone wore masks. I was given good advice. Very satisfied. Jeanie P.