Now accepting telemedicine appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Wellington Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine -  - Orthopaedic Surgery

Wellington Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Cincinnati, OH & Oxford, OH

222 total reviews

Wellington Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 222 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wellington Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah M.
Submitted 05/13/20
Doctor listened to my description of symptoms, tested me then explained what procedures I could take.
Olya P.
Submitted 05/13/20
Dr. Linz' is fun and I respect his opinion. He is helpful to solving my problems. I do love the way he enters the room...like Kramer!
Connie S.
Submitted 05/13/20
Took the time to make sure I understood the x-ray and the prescribed treatment.
Pamela Y.
Submitted 05/13/20
Quick in & out with great care and CDC recommendations in use.
Michael V.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr. Rhoad performed Carpal Tunnel & Ulnar surgery on me 2 years ago; since then, I've developed scar tissue, which he described as Dupuytren. He took the time to explain the reason it developed, how we can treat it going forward, and offered links to research it. It's not often that one goes beyond the basics to ensure the understandings of the side effects of surgeries, in way that is totally comprehensible.
Susan F.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr. Rhoda is a very gentle and kind physician.
Karen M.
Submitted 05/11/20
Good explanation. Easy to understand. Very pleasant
Kelly E.
Submitted 05/11/20
Everything was great! The entire staff was quick and very friendly!
Beth C.
Submitted 05/11/20
Everyone was so helpful, from the front desk ladies to the assistants in the back. Of course Dr. Hess was thorough, and did not make me feel rushed. Very good experience!
Loretta S.
Submitted 05/09/20
The girls are all so sweet and Dr Rottinghaus is an awesome Dr... love them all!!
Cindy W.
Submitted 05/08/20
Very efficient and friendly staff. Dr. Rottinghaus was great at explaining why I was having the problems I was having with me knee & and had a relaxed, easy going manner.
Dan P.
Submitted 05/08/20
Informative. Courteous. Safe. Perfect. Dr Rhoad and Sam were great
Marcia B.
Submitted 05/08/20
Dr. Nayak and his team were very clear on what I need to do prior to surgery and how to prepare. Very impressed! I was referred by two other patients and was not disappointed .
Beverley P.
Submitted 05/07/20
I love Dr Patrick his demeanor with his patients are top notch! He cares about his patients and treats you with respect and he listens to what you have to say . I couldn't ask for a better Dr and his staff are excellent genuine caring people
Gail G.
Submitted 05/07/20
Dr. Nayak and his team are the very best ! They always make you feel a easy ! 5 stars !
John B.
Submitted 05/07/20
Excellent explanations of possible issues were offered along with next steps and potential treatment options. All were given in clear understandable manner.
Kim C.
Submitted 05/07/20
I got an injection in my knee 2 weeks ago and we are doing good and today i got a injection in my hip have to see what that does very satisfied with the staff especially the physician assistant for dr lee
Randall W.
Submitted 05/07/20
Dr. Plettner and staff are the best!
Mark W.
Submitted 05/07/20
Dr Rottinghouse was thorough with an excellent bedside manner. He respectfully listened to my concerns and answered my questions. He did not jump to any conclusions.
Louanne K.
Submitted 05/06/20
Dr. Stanfield is very through and listens to any questions or concerns.