Schedule an appointment online or call 513-232-BONE

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
OrthoCincy Wellington Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine -  - Orthopaedic Surgery

OrthoCincy Wellington Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Cincinnati, OH & West Chester, OH

206 total reviews

OrthoCincy Wellington Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 206 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OrthoCincy Wellington Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelly E.
Submitted 05/11/20
Everything was great! The entire staff was quick and very friendly!
Beth C.
Submitted 05/11/20
Everyone was so helpful, from the front desk ladies to the assistants in the back. Of course Dr. Hess was thorough, and did not make me feel rushed. Very good experience!
Dan P.
Submitted 05/08/20
Informative. Courteous. Safe. Perfect. Dr Rhoad and Sam were great
Marcia B.
Submitted 05/08/20
Dr. Nayak and his team were very clear on what I need to do prior to surgery and how to prepare. Very impressed! I was referred by two other patients and was not disappointed .
Beverley P.
Submitted 05/07/20
I love Dr Patrick his demeanor with his patients are top notch! He cares about his patients and treats you with respect and he listens to what you have to say . I couldn't ask for a better Dr and his staff are excellent genuine caring people
Gail G.
Submitted 05/07/20
Dr. Nayak and his team are the very best ! They always make you feel a easy ! 5 stars !
John B.
Submitted 05/07/20
Excellent explanations of possible issues were offered along with next steps and potential treatment options. All were given in clear understandable manner.
Kim C.
Submitted 05/07/20
I got an injection in my knee 2 weeks ago and we are doing good and today i got a injection in my hip have to see what that does very satisfied with the staff especially the physician assistant for dr lee
Randall W.
Submitted 05/07/20
Dr. Plettner and staff are the best!
Louanne K.
Submitted 05/06/20
Dr. Stanfield is very through and listens to any questions or concerns.
Robert S.
Submitted 05/06/20
Prompt, efficient and kind assistance throughout my visit
Jared R.
Submitted 05/06/20
Awesome experience
Chad B.
Submitted 05/06/20
First visit. I was very impressed with the entire staff’s professionalism and personal attention.
Theresa J.
Submitted 05/06/20
Everyone was friendly from the moment I walked through the door..there was a bad storm and the power went out,but everything went back up and running and smooth with their awesome personalities keeping it together of course! I got my injection and I know I’ll get my knee brace the next time
Carmen S.
Submitted 05/06/20
Everyone was amazing! Thank you for the awesome care!
Timothy B.
Submitted 05/06/20
More time with patient needed otherwise excellent procedure!
Linda L.
Submitted 05/05/20
Always professional, and listens well.
Hayden B.
Submitted 05/05/20
Friendly, professional, and made my son very relaxed
James A.
Submitted 05/05/20
Prompt service and friendly staff.
Krissalynn R.
Submitted 05/04/20
Dr Lee is very personable and listens