Now accepting telemedicine appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Wellington Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine -  - Orthopaedic Surgery

Wellington Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Cincinnati, OH & Oxford, OH

222 total reviews

Wellington Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 222 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wellington Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Connie C.
Submitted 07/07/20
Everything was great! Chantel took me to the consult room. Went over everything before Dr Wilkes came in! I have been to Wellington on many occasions for different problems! Every time I am treated like I their own family! Thank you all for being there!
Yolonda I.
Submitted 07/07/20
Dr. Early is great about making sure everything is going well with my past surgery. Following up with what is still going on at this point. Would recommend them to anyone.
Joseph S.
Submitted 07/07/20
Dr Wilkes is awesome, everyone was great!
Cathy H.
Submitted 07/07/20
Quick & easy
Deborah L.
Submitted 07/07/20
Dr. Linz was very well spoken and thorough. Supporting staff never missed a beat in my care, always ensuring I was smoothly moving through my treatment process. Facility was clean, spacious and comfortable
Connie C.
Submitted 07/06/20
Chantel is the best!!! She always makes me feel comfortable! Always smiling too!
Valerie C.
Submitted 07/06/20
Dr Lee looked at my MRI Images instead of reading the report from the place I received my mri( the report was not accurate). I appreciate the time he took to do that, most Drs just go off the reports. Staff is great to work with!
Lori L.
Submitted 07/04/20
Well
Lori L.
Submitted 07/03/20
Well close to the end we got disconnected
David Y.
Submitted 07/03/20
Dr. Yuhas and Kim took great care of me and I'd recommend them to anyone.
Mark Y.
Submitted 07/02/20
Great customer service. Dr Nyack is the best
Makayla C.
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr. Miller was great!
Jim R.
Submitted 07/02/20
Excellent
Marijo N.
Submitted 07/02/20
Always caring staff and docs.
Mary H.
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr. Early was very detailed in his prognosis and answered all my questions.
Nicole J.
Submitted 07/02/20
The doctors are great! They are so good with taking you back quickly as well. The doctors are very nice and knowledgeable.
Kevin B.
Submitted 07/01/20
Everything connected and Everyone involved with my experience was great. That included the follow up on my initial approach email, the reminder of the appointment, the information provided in the reminder, my interaction with staff when arriving at the office (although the handwritten cards guiding you to the proper staffer could be larger and printed out from a copier) the Xray tech and Xray process and examination by Dr. Nayak's PA (Lytle). It was all good.
Kenneth B.
Submitted 07/01/20
Mike D is a trusted advisor
Dekaetah B.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr Stanfield explained everything to me especially when I didn’t understand something, he was sure to explain it in detail.
Mary B.
Submitted 07/01/20
Mike and Dr. Messerschmidt were very thorough. My only complaint is the amt. of redundant paperwork. There must be a better way.