Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Wellington Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine -  - Orthopaedic Surgery

Wellington Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Cincinnati, OH & Oxford, OH

23 total reviews

Wellington Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wellington Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maryann D.
Submitted 04/07/20
Dr. Lee was very informative and he was able to help me make the right decision about my knee right away.
Brian W.
Submitted 04/01/20
Process moved with fluidity from check-in to checkout. All questions answered and I never felt that the Doctor was in a hurry. Good visit
Micah S.
Submitted 03/31/20
Friendly staff and Doctor even during this pandemic.
Barry T.
Submitted 03/27/20
The Dr was very friendly and thorough as well. The PA was helpful, kind and also thorough. Great team there
James L.
Submitted 03/27/20
Was quick and seemed to know what he was doing.
Steve G.
Submitted 03/26/20
Within the context of a pandemic, all service and safety for me, the patient, was made. I had a wonderful experience with extended professionalism and hospitality. Thank you to all personnel at Wellington, especially Dr Stanfield and his staff
Michele S.
Submitted 03/25/20
My appointment was cancelled.
Colleen R.
Submitted 03/24/20
It was fast & clean. Employees took caution due to Corona Virus and were pleasant. Dr. Rottinghouse was extremely nice and listened.
Jackie R.
Submitted 03/21/20
I have been seeing Dr Lee and he us wonderful. I recommend him to anyone
Tara M.
Submitted 03/17/20
Very informative. Kind and reassuring.
Karenna E.
Submitted 03/17/20
Dr. Hess, as always, was assuring and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend to anyone with a knee problem. The Wellington staff was also very fast, efficient, and kind.
Cristine J.
Submitted 03/16/20
I was seen a few minutes before my appointment! They are always on time. Dr. Lee and his team take the time to listen, and provide information so the patient understand's. They are very professional, very friendly, and waste no one's time!
Carol G.
Submitted 03/16/20
Very efficient and understanding. Have only good things to say about the practice.
Tara S.
Submitted 03/14/20
Always a pleasant experience. The staff is fantastic and Dr Rottinghaus is always informative and thorough.
Taryn H.
Submitted 03/13/20
Very attentive, responsive, and thorough.
Zoë K.
Submitted 03/11/20
Appreciate the attentive and quick scheduling to meet our needs.
Nancy A.
Submitted 03/11/20
Michael really listened to my concerns and gave suggestions.
Jeff S.
Submitted 03/06/20
Dr. Yun makes me feel comfortable with his care, knowledge, and willingness to answer any and all questions that I have. He explains in a way that is informative and easy to understand while easing any anxiety. His staff is also caring and friendly. I feel I am in good hands.
Angela R.
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr.Lee was friendly and through.
Mike B.
Submitted 03/02/20
Started on time. Staff was friendly, encouraging and helpful.