Now accepting telemedicine appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Wellington Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine -  - Orthopaedic Surgery

Wellington Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Cincinnati, OH & Oxford, OH

214 total reviews

Wellington Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 214 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wellington Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tracey K.
Submitted 07/14/20
Listened to my needs and was able to respond to help
Alisa M.
Submitted 07/14/20
It was informative and quick
Theresa T.
Submitted 07/13/20
Everyone there was very pleasant and professional. Love The doctors there.
Randy N.
Submitted 07/11/20
Called and got an appointment same day. Dr Hess and staff very professional. Listened and advised proper care. Would highly recommend Dr Hess for care.
Paula C.
Submitted 07/10/20
I had injections in my knees. Dr. Wiggins is a very caring person.
Donna H.
Submitted 07/10/20
Everything went well until the nurse sent us to the wrong place for my MRI. We wasted about three hours if you add waiting an hour at the wrong place, then having to return to the clinic to find out where we should have been sent, and then going to the hospital spending an hour to get the procedure there. It made for a long day!
Arlene H.
Submitted 07/09/20
The staff is very polite n didn’t have to wait very long.
Donna H.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr Suresh Nayak is my HERO! He has a wonderful personality. He repaired my fractured left arm & performed a total knee replacement of my right knee. Both surgeries went perfectly, without any complications of any kind. Hospital staff were excellent. I did physical therapy at one of Dr. Nayak’s offices & the staff there were as nice as they could be. The surgeries & physical therapy have restored 100% function in both my arm & knee. My left knee is giving me trouble, so I’m going to see Dr. Nayak tomorrow. I have perfect confidence in him, his hospital & clinic. I recommend him to everyone who needs the services of an orthopedic surgeon!
Janet D.
Submitted 07/08/20
I am very happy happy with my experience with Dr. Rottinghaus. He explains my condition well, shows me my xrays, and explains my treatment well.
Gina F.
Submitted 07/08/20
Great.
Rhonda R.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr Linz is amazing. He takes time to explain things in easy to understand language and is very helpful.
Alexander S.
Submitted 07/08/20
Very professional and appreciative of him taking the time to explain the injury and the path forward.
Connie C.
Submitted 07/07/20
Everything was great! Chantel took me to the consult room. Went over everything before Dr Wilkes came in! I have been to Wellington on many occasions for different problems! Every time I am treated like I their own family! Thank you all for being there!
Yolonda I.
Submitted 07/07/20
Dr. Early is great about making sure everything is going well with my past surgery. Following up with what is still going on at this point. Would recommend them to anyone.
Joseph S.
Submitted 07/07/20
Dr Wilkes is awesome, everyone was great!
Cathy H.
Submitted 07/07/20
Quick & easy
Deborah L.
Submitted 07/07/20
Dr. Linz was very well spoken and thorough. Supporting staff never missed a beat in my care, always ensuring I was smoothly moving through my treatment process. Facility was clean, spacious and comfortable
Connie C.
Submitted 07/06/20
Chantel is the best!!! She always makes me feel comfortable! Always smiling too!
Valerie C.
Submitted 07/06/20
Dr Lee looked at my MRI Images instead of reading the report from the place I received my mri( the report was not accurate). I appreciate the time he took to do that, most Drs just go off the reports. Staff is great to work with!
Lori L.
Submitted 07/04/20
Well