Schedule an appointment online or call 513-232-BONE

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
OrthoCincy Wellington Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine -  - Orthopaedic Surgery

OrthoCincy Wellington Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Cincinnati, OH & West Chester, OH

207 total reviews

OrthoCincy Wellington Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 207 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OrthoCincy Wellington Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheryl S.
Submitted 06/05/21
Dr. Nayak did my hip replacement and I am having a remarkable recovery.
NICK R.
Submitted 03/05/21
FANTASTIC DOCTOR, NEVER IN A HURRY VERY GOOD LISTENER. YOU CAN TELL HE TAKES HIS JOB AND HIS PATIENTS SERRIOUS
Geoff A.
Submitted 03/04/21
Got me in quick. White was tolerable not too long. Wait for Dr. was even better. Treatment was targeted and productive will continue to use Wellington
Jennifer G.
Submitted 07/16/20
Rhonda, PA Jess and Dr. D. Stab field went out of their way to get me an MRI within a day and it is greatly appreciated!
Randy F.
Submitted 07/16/20
The entire process was well organized, efficient and friendly. Along with helpful information for a path forward on my recovery plan.
SCOTT J.
Submitted 07/15/20
Very professional and informative. Great information and knowledge.
Sandra W.
Submitted 07/15/20
Quick to check in at the receptionist desk. Was taken back for X-rays which required very little time. Seen the Doctor without a long wait. I was very satisfied with his findings for my condition . I was in and out in less than a hour. All the staff were professional and friendly.
Traci G.
Submitted 07/15/20
Quick check in, everyone was extremely efficient. Dr Stanfield was very kind and took the time to explain everything. Great experience!
BRIAN T.
Submitted 07/15/20
thanks
Mark M.
Submitted 07/15/20
Great Receptionists, Nurses, & Doctors. Online appointment system needs improvement.
Tracey K.
Submitted 07/14/20
Listened to my needs and was able to respond to help
Alisa M.
Submitted 07/14/20
It was informative and quick
Theresa T.
Submitted 07/13/20
Everyone there was very pleasant and professional. Love The doctors there.
Paula C.
Submitted 07/10/20
I had injections in my knees. Dr. Wiggins is a very caring person.
Arlene H.
Submitted 07/09/20
The staff is very polite n didn’t have to wait very long.
Donna H.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr Suresh Nayak is my HERO! He has a wonderful personality. He repaired my fractured left arm & performed a total knee replacement of my right knee. Both surgeries went perfectly, without any complications of any kind. Hospital staff were excellent. I did physical therapy at one of Dr. Nayak’s offices & the staff there were as nice as they could be. The surgeries & physical therapy have restored 100% function in both my arm & knee. My left knee is giving me trouble, so I’m going to see Dr. Nayak tomorrow. I have perfect confidence in him, his hospital & clinic. I recommend him to everyone who needs the services of an orthopedic surgeon!
Gina F.
Submitted 07/08/20
Great.
Rhonda R.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr Linz is amazing. He takes time to explain things in easy to understand language and is very helpful.
Alexander S.
Submitted 07/08/20
Very professional and appreciative of him taking the time to explain the injury and the path forward.
Connie C.
Submitted 07/07/20
Everything was great! Chantel took me to the consult room. Went over everything before Dr Wilkes came in! I have been to Wellington on many occasions for different problems! Every time I am treated like I their own family! Thank you all for being there!