Now accepting telemedicine appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Wellington Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine -  - Orthopaedic Surgery

Wellington Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Cincinnati, OH & Oxford, OH

222 total reviews

Wellington Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 222 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wellington Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wade J.
Submitted 06/18/20
Was in and out quickly.
Evella V J.
Submitted 06/17/20
First visit was thorough and awesome. Very detailed. Highly recommend Dr. Yun.
Sally D.
Submitted 06/17/20
Got in immediately! Everyone had masks. Dr. Lee was great!
Chris W.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr Stanfield never disappoints
Isaac S.
Submitted 06/17/20
Didn't have to wait long despite the Covid precautions. Dr. spent time explaining things and even sent home his notes for me.
Lindsey P.
Submitted 06/17/20
Had a great experience! Only have 4 stars instead of 5 bc the dr I saw only works at that facility on tuesdays. Makes it very hard to schedule appointments when I work full time ☹️
Adriel E.
Submitted 06/16/20
Amazingly hospitable and very knowledgable with very kind staff and quick service
Nicholas K.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr. Hess is very thorough and gives great treatment.
Lois P.
Submitted 06/16/20
Excellent Experian!!!
Martha B.
Submitted 06/15/20
I didn't wait long, everything was safe and timely.
Dana Z.
Submitted 06/15/20
Friendly staff. Physician interested in educating.
Dave G.
Submitted 06/14/20
Second visit to Dr. Miller for unrelated item he’s very personable and informative
Susan K.
Submitted 06/13/20
Excellent! He listens carefully to you and then gives good advice.
Rebecca P.
Submitted 06/12/20
Quick and professional. Warm, caring Experience
Kalli R.
Submitted 06/12/20
The doc is really nice and explain things where I can understand it and i dont get confused... The staff is super nice
John R.
Submitted 06/11/20
Outstanding service by staff and Dr. Rhoad.
Michael I.
Submitted 06/09/20
Excellent
Barbara H.
Submitted 06/09/20
All good service as usual. The staff and the Doctor were very professional, caring and informative.No complaints from me!
Corey B.
Submitted 06/09/20
Easy to make an appointment and quick service. Very friendly staff!
David B.
Submitted 06/08/20
Environment was safe, excellent sercice and care during my visit