Schedule an appointment online or call 513-232-BONE

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
OrthoCincy Wellington Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine -  - Orthopaedic Surgery

OrthoCincy Wellington Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Cincinnati, OH & West Chester, OH

206 total reviews

OrthoCincy Wellington Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 206 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OrthoCincy Wellington Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sally D.
Submitted 06/17/20
Got in immediately! Everyone had masks. Dr. Lee was great!
Chris W.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr Stanfield never disappoints
Isaac S.
Submitted 06/17/20
Didn't have to wait long despite the Covid precautions. Dr. spent time explaining things and even sent home his notes for me.
Lindsey P.
Submitted 06/17/20
Had a great experience! Only have 4 stars instead of 5 bc the dr I saw only works at that facility on tuesdays. Makes it very hard to schedule appointments when I work full time ☹️
Adriel E.
Submitted 06/16/20
Amazingly hospitable and very knowledgable with very kind staff and quick service
Lois P.
Submitted 06/16/20
Excellent Experian!!!
Martha B.
Submitted 06/15/20
I didn't wait long, everything was safe and timely.
Dana Z.
Submitted 06/15/20
Friendly staff. Physician interested in educating.
Dave G.
Submitted 06/14/20
Second visit to Dr. Miller for unrelated item he’s very personable and informative
Susan K.
Submitted 06/13/20
Excellent! He listens carefully to you and then gives good advice.
Rebecca P.
Submitted 06/12/20
Quick and professional. Warm, caring Experience
Kalli R.
Submitted 06/12/20
The doc is really nice and explain things where I can understand it and i dont get confused... The staff is super nice
John R.
Submitted 06/11/20
Outstanding service by staff and Dr. Rhoad.
Michael I.
Submitted 06/09/20
Excellent
Barbara H.
Submitted 06/09/20
All good service as usual. The staff and the Doctor were very professional, caring and informative.No complaints from me!
Corey B.
Submitted 06/09/20
Easy to make an appointment and quick service. Very friendly staff!
David B.
Submitted 06/08/20
Environment was safe, excellent sercice and care during my visit
Mark F.
Submitted 06/08/20
All-in-all, a good experience. Little wait times, and Dr Yun was clear on his message. I didn’t like his message, but it was the truth, and the truth hurts sometimes. Yet, he was sympathetic and offered alternatives that might work better for my hard-to-sit-still personality.
Damiene N.
Submitted 06/07/20
Excellent professional service from front desk to checkout
Marilyn A.
Submitted 06/07/20
The Dr said everything looked good.