Now accepting telemedicine appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Wellington Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine -  - Orthopaedic Surgery

Wellington Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Cincinnati, OH & Oxford, OH

222 total reviews

Wellington Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 222 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wellington Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara K.
Submitted 04/24/20
The doctor was great! No complaints whatsoever.
Louis M.
Submitted 04/24/20
The Wellington staff were very efficient, and friendly. The examination went quickly and diagnosis very informative.
Barbara K.
Submitted 04/24/20
I only have one complaint. When I came back into the waiting area, the tv show that was on was the view. I found it very offensive because I consider this show up be garbage. You should put on a game show or maybe animal planet...something that appeals to everyone.
David G.
Submitted 04/24/20
Dr Rottinghaus explained everything that was going on with my shoulder and why I was having pain.
Jeff E.
Submitted 04/23/20
Professional and helpful staff. I highly recommend Wellington and Dr. Hess.
Laurie R.
Submitted 04/23/20
If you want fair and kind treatment, see Dr. Suresh Nayak. His entire staff is timely and willing to help at any time. Great surgery results on a complicated situation!
Bruce T.
Submitted 04/21/20
Dr Wilkes was the best
Mark B.
Submitted 04/21/20
One of the best medical professionals I've ever seen. Very thorough and took the time to explain things at whatever detailed level I wanted. Started off treatment with anti-inflammatory and therapy.
Robert K.
Submitted 04/20/20
Highly professional staff
Michelle L.
Submitted 04/18/20
Doctor finally was able to get me in for my excruciating pain.
Christopher T.
Submitted 04/17/20
Staff was informative and caring. Thanks for all you do...
William R.
Submitted 04/16/20
Excellent polite efficient professional service.
Matthew W.
Submitted 04/15/20
Wellington is always great, and I always think of them first when I have an injury
Mary W.
Submitted 04/14/20
Very helpful and friendly .
Andy N.
Submitted 04/14/20
Mike and Dr. M were great!
Kristine H.
Submitted 04/14/20
Dr. Stanfield and Wellington Staff were outstanding. Steve went above and beyond! Thank you!
James M.
Submitted 04/13/20
Very professional, minimal paperwork (important to me!), and fast. Great experience!
Kelly R.
Submitted 04/10/20
Mr. Lee was very knowledgeable, quick and concise with his diagnosis and treatment recommendation
John L.
Submitted 04/08/20
Very knowledgeable. Explaining everything in plain language.
Maryann D.
Submitted 04/07/20
Dr. Lee was very informative and he was able to help me make the right decision about my knee right away.