Schedule an appointment online or call 513-232-BONE

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
OrthoCincy Wellington Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine -  - Orthopaedic Surgery

OrthoCincy Wellington Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Cincinnati, OH & West Chester, OH

206 total reviews

OrthoCincy Wellington Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 206 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OrthoCincy Wellington Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary W.
Submitted 04/14/20
Very helpful and friendly .
Andy N.
Submitted 04/14/20
Mike and Dr. M were great!
Kristine H.
Submitted 04/14/20
Dr. Stanfield and Wellington Staff were outstanding. Steve went above and beyond! Thank you!
James M.
Submitted 04/13/20
Very professional, minimal paperwork (important to me!), and fast. Great experience!
Kelly R.
Submitted 04/10/20
Mr. Lee was very knowledgeable, quick and concise with his diagnosis and treatment recommendation
John L.
Submitted 04/08/20
Very knowledgeable. Explaining everything in plain language.
Maryann D.
Submitted 04/07/20
Dr. Lee was very informative and he was able to help me make the right decision about my knee right away.
Brian W.
Submitted 04/01/20
Process moved with fluidity from check-in to checkout. All questions answered and I never felt that the Doctor was in a hurry. Good visit
Micah S.
Submitted 03/31/20
Friendly staff and Doctor even during this pandemic.
Barry T.
Submitted 03/27/20
The Dr was very friendly and thorough as well. The PA was helpful, kind and also thorough. Great team there
James L.
Submitted 03/27/20
Was quick and seemed to know what he was doing.
Steve G.
Submitted 03/26/20
Within the context of a pandemic, all service and safety for me, the patient, was made. I had a wonderful experience with extended professionalism and hospitality. Thank you to all personnel at Wellington, especially Dr Stanfield and his staff
Michele S.
Submitted 03/25/20
My appointment was cancelled.
Jackie R.
Submitted 03/21/20
I have been seeing Dr Lee and he us wonderful. I recommend him to anyone
Tara M.
Submitted 03/17/20
Very informative. Kind and reassuring.
Cristine J.
Submitted 03/16/20
I was seen a few minutes before my appointment! They are always on time. Dr. Lee and his team take the time to listen, and provide information so the patient understand's. They are very professional, very friendly, and waste no one's time!
Carol G.
Submitted 03/16/20
Very efficient and understanding. Have only good things to say about the practice.
Taryn H.
Submitted 03/13/20
Very attentive, responsive, and thorough.
Zoë K.
Submitted 03/11/20
Appreciate the attentive and quick scheduling to meet our needs.
Nancy A.
Submitted 03/11/20
Michael really listened to my concerns and gave suggestions.