Schedule an appointment online or call 513-232-BONE

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
OrthoCincy Wellington Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine -  - Orthopaedic Surgery

OrthoCincy Wellington Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Cincinnati, OH & West Chester, OH

206 total reviews

OrthoCincy Wellington Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 206 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OrthoCincy Wellington Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janine S.
Submitted 05/18/20
Dr Rhoad & his staff are exceptional- both in knowledge & compassion
Jim S.
Submitted 05/18/20
Always through and very please with the overall visit!
Peter S.
Submitted 05/18/20
I liked Dr Rhoad. He was very thorough and provided good explanations. He has an empathetic manner and relates well.
David B.
Submitted 05/18/20
Fast and efficient.
Keith C.
Submitted 05/15/20
Great knowledgeable service and runs on schedule.
Douglas M.
Submitted 05/15/20
Very professional and helpful. Great visit
Arlene S.
Submitted 05/14/20
Dr. Messerschmidt is a very caring dr. He explaines very thoroughly what is wrong and the course of action to be taken.
Daniel O.
Submitted 05/14/20
Meniscus tear diagnosis. Getting it fixed on the 29th. Great doctor and takes time to make complex topics simple.
Arnold S.
Submitted 05/14/20
Quick in and good friendly service. Great options and not pushy.
Lauren S.
Submitted 05/14/20
Experienced, answered my specifics questions and reviewed goals for plan of care
Joyce G.
Submitted 05/14/20
DR Yuhaus listens carefully to the patient problem and does his best to correct the problem ...I appreciate him and the office
Jack O.
Submitted 05/14/20
Good experience!
Darlene W.
Submitted 05/13/20
Called me on time and helped me with my Trigger finger.
Deborah M.
Submitted 05/13/20
Doctor listened to my description of symptoms, tested me then explained what procedures I could take.
Olya P.
Submitted 05/13/20
Dr. Linz' is fun and I respect his opinion. He is helpful to solving my problems. I do love the way he enters the room...like Kramer!
Connie S.
Submitted 05/13/20
Took the time to make sure I understood the x-ray and the prescribed treatment.
Pamela Y.
Submitted 05/13/20
Quick in & out with great care and CDC recommendations in use.
Michael V.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr. Rhoad performed Carpal Tunnel & Ulnar surgery on me 2 years ago; since then, I've developed scar tissue, which he described as Dupuytren. He took the time to explain the reason it developed, how we can treat it going forward, and offered links to research it. It's not often that one goes beyond the basics to ensure the understandings of the side effects of surgeries, in way that is totally comprehensible.
Susan F.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr. Rhoda is a very gentle and kind physician.
Karen M.
Submitted 05/11/20
Good explanation. Easy to understand. Very pleasant