Now accepting telemedicine appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Wellington Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine -  - Orthopaedic Surgery

Wellington Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Cincinnati, OH & Oxford, OH

222 total reviews

Wellington Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 222 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wellington Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gary F.
Submitted 05/21/20
everyone was great!
Robert R.
Submitted 05/20/20
We had to wait for Just a few minutes. The two staff people were very Professional!
Jered G.
Submitted 05/20/20
Got in quickly with very friendly staff!
Jill J.
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr. Nayak has done 2 total hip replacements for me in the last year. I have many complicating issues, so I am not the typical hip replacement patient. He works with a large support staff, all of which are supportive and responsive to your needs.
Joyce G.
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr Yuhas has helped my hand pain tremendously
Janine S.
Submitted 05/18/20
Dr Rhoad & his staff are exceptional- both in knowledge & compassion
Jim S.
Submitted 05/18/20
Always through and very please with the overall visit!
Peter S.
Submitted 05/18/20
I liked Dr Rhoad. He was very thorough and provided good explanations. He has an empathetic manner and relates well.
David B.
Submitted 05/18/20
Fast and efficient.
Bonnie L.
Submitted 05/16/20
Dr Hess and his staff were very friendly and helpful.
Martha B.
Submitted 05/16/20
Covid precautions were in place. Everyone wore a mask. Dr. Rottinghaus is very knowledgeable and I trust his recommendations.
Keith C.
Submitted 05/15/20
Great knowledgeable service and runs on schedule.
Douglas M.
Submitted 05/15/20
Very professional and helpful. Great visit
Arlene S.
Submitted 05/14/20
Dr. Messerschmidt is a very caring dr. He explaines very thoroughly what is wrong and the course of action to be taken.
Daniel O.
Submitted 05/14/20
Meniscus tear diagnosis. Getting it fixed on the 29th. Great doctor and takes time to make complex topics simple.
Arnold S.
Submitted 05/14/20
Quick in and good friendly service. Great options and not pushy.
Lauren S.
Submitted 05/14/20
Experienced, answered my specifics questions and reviewed goals for plan of care
Joyce G.
Submitted 05/14/20
DR Yuhaus listens carefully to the patient problem and does his best to correct the problem ...I appreciate him and the office
Jack O.
Submitted 05/14/20
Good experience!
Darlene W.
Submitted 05/13/20
Called me on time and helped me with my Trigger finger.