Now accepting telemedicine appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Wellington Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine -  - Orthopaedic Surgery

Wellington Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Cincinnati, OH & Oxford, OH

222 total reviews

Wellington Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 222 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wellington Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark H.
Submitted 06/01/20
Nice and helpful service
Teresa M.
Submitted 06/01/20
No wait. Compassionate care.
Robert S.
Submitted 06/01/20
Friendly and relaxing atmosphere. Very understanding of my extreme anxiety. My partial trial fitting was so great. Can’t wait for it to come in. Love these people!!!
Kim F.
Submitted 05/31/20
Dr. Singla was great to me. I came in in a Wednesdays and moved her schedule all around to fit my procedure in by Monday. Ahe was great. Straight forward and helpful.
Jeanie P.
Submitted 05/30/20
Short wait time. Friendly staff and doctor, and everyone wore masks. I was given good advice. Very satisfied. Jeanie P.
Dale N.
Submitted 05/29/20
I arrived a little early, but was taken in after only a few minutes. The door greeter who took my temperature went out to the car to get my wife who was waiting. In office, I was asked some questions, then saw PA who seemed very knowledgeable and was eager to help me. After more discussion, she presented the plan and helped me make a decision.
Gary C.
Submitted 05/28/20
I found Dr. Iaciofana very pleasant, competent and professional. I was 45 minutes late in being seen but in this crisis environment that is excusable.
Brian V.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr. Linz was to the point and clear about my injury. I really appreciate his expertise and can be comfortable with my upcoming surgery. Thank you! You are appreciated!
Jim H.
Submitted 05/28/20
This was my first visit at Wellington. Very pleasant and comfortable environment. Knowledgeable and efficient diagnostics and treatment. Received my first Back brace. Seems to work very well. Looking forward to my next visit
Angelo D.
Submitted 05/27/20
Pleasant physician that spent time to diagnose my issue.
Bradley R.
Submitted 05/27/20
Excellent
Pamela L.
Submitted 05/27/20
Had a great experience was in and out quickly very happy with everything!
TONI H.
Submitted 05/26/20
my First visit. The office staff was great. Dr. Heidt was very thorough and explained everything.
Suzanne G.
Submitted 05/26/20
Professional and thorough care. Safe environment.
Jacob S.
Submitted 05/26/20
Everyone was pleasant, attentive and moved me through quickly. Dr. Linz explained my condition and the options of treatment in great detail. I left with a complete understanding of my next steps.
Sheila K.
Submitted 05/26/20
Very friendly
Colton H.
Submitted 05/24/20
Awesome
Steve C.
Submitted 05/22/20
Very efficient with very, very little waiting time. Given COVID environment, I had absolutely no concerns that my personal safety was at risk at any time during my in-person appointment.
H . Garrett F.
Submitted 05/22/20
Excellent
Ryan C.
Submitted 05/21/20
It was a quick and helpful visit. Doc and staff very friendly! Thanks!