Schedule an appointment online or call 513-232-BONE

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
OrthoCincy Wellington Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine -  - Orthopaedic Surgery

OrthoCincy Wellington Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Cincinnati, OH & West Chester, OH

206 total reviews

OrthoCincy Wellington Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 206 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OrthoCincy Wellington Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dale N.
Submitted 05/29/20
I arrived a little early, but was taken in after only a few minutes. The door greeter who took my temperature went out to the car to get my wife who was waiting. In office, I was asked some questions, then saw PA who seemed very knowledgeable and was eager to help me. After more discussion, she presented the plan and helped me make a decision.
Gary C.
Submitted 05/28/20
I found Dr. Iaciofana very pleasant, competent and professional. I was 45 minutes late in being seen but in this crisis environment that is excusable.
Brian V.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr. Linz was to the point and clear about my injury. I really appreciate his expertise and can be comfortable with my upcoming surgery. Thank you! You are appreciated!
Jim H.
Submitted 05/28/20
This was my first visit at Wellington. Very pleasant and comfortable environment. Knowledgeable and efficient diagnostics and treatment. Received my first Back brace. Seems to work very well. Looking forward to my next visit
Angelo D.
Submitted 05/27/20
Pleasant physician that spent time to diagnose my issue.
Bradley R.
Submitted 05/27/20
Excellent
Pamela L.
Submitted 05/27/20
Had a great experience was in and out quickly very happy with everything!
TONI H.
Submitted 05/26/20
my First visit. The office staff was great. Dr. Heidt was very thorough and explained everything.
Suzanne G.
Submitted 05/26/20
Professional and thorough care. Safe environment.
Jacob S.
Submitted 05/26/20
Everyone was pleasant, attentive and moved me through quickly. Dr. Linz explained my condition and the options of treatment in great detail. I left with a complete understanding of my next steps.
Sheila K.
Submitted 05/26/20
Very friendly
Colton H.
Submitted 05/24/20
Awesome
Steve C.
Submitted 05/22/20
Very efficient with very, very little waiting time. Given COVID environment, I had absolutely no concerns that my personal safety was at risk at any time during my in-person appointment.
H . Garrett F.
Submitted 05/22/20
Excellent
Ryan C.
Submitted 05/21/20
It was a quick and helpful visit. Doc and staff very friendly! Thanks!
Gary F.
Submitted 05/21/20
everyone was great!
Robert R.
Submitted 05/20/20
We had to wait for Just a few minutes. The two staff people were very Professional!
Jered G.
Submitted 05/20/20
Got in quickly with very friendly staff!
Jill J.
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr. Nayak has done 2 total hip replacements for me in the last year. I have many complicating issues, so I am not the typical hip replacement patient. He works with a large support staff, all of which are supportive and responsive to your needs.
Joyce G.
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr Yuhas has helped my hand pain tremendously