Now accepting telemedicine appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Wellington Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine -  - Orthopaedic Surgery

Wellington Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Cincinnati, OH & Oxford, OH

222 total reviews

Wellington Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 222 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wellington Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christina D.
Submitted 06/30/20
Felt like the Dr really cares about what was going on.
Jerry Y.
Submitted 06/30/20
Rarely is there a doctor who actually spends time with the patient. Dr. Messerschmitt and the entire team were outstanding in taking the time to know me and to learn what problem I may be experiencing.
Devin K.
Submitted 06/29/20
My experience with Dr. Messerschmitt was absolutely amazing! He is very personable, he provided answers to all my questions, and helped me understand every step of the process!
Richard W.
Submitted 06/29/20
In general a very good experience, however the paperwork completed at the beginning is redundant.
Evella V J.
Submitted 06/26/20
Awesome doctor.
Tim V.
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr. Wilkes and his team did an awesome job!! Made me feel very comfortable and explained everything that was going to happen.. highly recommend!
Presley M.
Submitted 06/25/20
Took my daughters injury serious and treated her with kindness
Robert H.
Submitted 06/25/20
Everyone is very nice and friendly. All of my questions were answered, and prompt treatment was received.
Patrick L.
Submitted 06/25/20
Even though it was during a pandemic, the staff were extremely positive, helpful and supportive while I waited to meet my doctor.
Mindy M.
Submitted 06/24/20
Very quick, very personable, answered all my questions. A pleasure.
Louise C.
Submitted 06/24/20
He was an absolute delight
Zach H.
Submitted 06/24/20
The staff was great, and the Doctor was very descriptive and positive.
Ann P.
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr. Wilkes was great. He spent the time to thoroughly explain his diagnosis and answer all my questions.
Barbara L.
Submitted 06/23/20
In difficult times, it is so nice to go to a place where everyone is welcoming and pleasant.
Ben P.
Submitted 06/22/20
Long wait to see doctor. Little information given.
Michael S.
Submitted 06/22/20
Great service! Dr Stanfield and his staff have always been caring and true professionals.
Autumn H.
Submitted 06/19/20
Very friendly. Took time to explain options and treatments. Highly recommend.
Kim R.
Submitted 06/19/20
Staff was kind, efficient and safe. All listened to my concerns. Dr Rottinghaus was thorough and provided treatment options.
Robin C.
Submitted 06/18/20
Professional and efficient
Myrna F.
Submitted 06/18/20
Very pleasant- answered all questions